“Weekly Photo Challenge: SEA”

By the beautiful sea at Gurney’s Inn, Montauk, Long Island, New York, . . . .

sea2

25 responses to ““Weekly Photo Challenge: SEA”

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea | Things I have learnt today

  2. Great photo … I spent many, many summers at Gurney’s Inn. My hubby and I would take a week vaca every year. It was 2 hours from my home so if there was a problem with the kids we could get there fast. I think there were less people. It seems like the umbrellas have reproduced quite a bit.
    Nice entry for the challenge. ~~~~ : – )

    Like

So........what do you think?

