CLOVER

Years ago, I heard this song ‘Roll Me Over in the Clover.’  The first couple of lines were the only ones I remembered but when I was posting this photo, I decided to check on YouTube and sure enough it’s there.  It was filmed at a Renaissance Fair and fair warning, it’s not for the faint of heart!  Enjoy….it’s pretty funny!  😉

Clover

.

9 responses to “CLOVER

  1. Now I am going to be humming that all day! 🙂 Love the green clovers against the black background…really makes them pop!

    Like

So........what do you think?

