CITY / ONE

One person overlooking the City of Paterson, New Jersey…..just don’t go there at night and I’m not even kidding.  HERE & HERE are a couple of reasons why.

City

8 responses to “CITY / ONE

  1. “So……..what do you think?” I think that I would not want to visit at night! It’s been great seeing your photos over the last year and I hope you post some, even a few, next. Have a great Christmas and New Year,

  2. Several years ago, I was driving back to Newark Airport to return my rental car, prior to flying back to Australia. Somehow, I missed the airport exit. Seeing that the next exit was the last before crossing the Hudson River, I exited into Jersey City, and found my way back onto the right road. I later mentioned that to a US colleague. His reaction was that I must have been insane to do so!

So........what do you think?

